Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
December 11, 2018
Member Login


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?

<< December 2018 >>
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31


Grand Lodge
State Lodge
PA FOP on Facebook

Le-Hampton Lodge 35 Fraternal Order of Police

Our 2018 Fund Begins April 23, 2018

            Please note that Lodge 35 has begun our annual solicitation for listings in the FOP Lodge 35 Patron Directory. Callers will be asking local residence and business owners to support our lodge by purchasing listings in the back of this year’s issue.  If you have questions concerning the fundraising drive use the  Contact Us page at or contact the person listed below.

Civic Awareness, Inc. is conducting this campaign on behalf of Lodge 35. The point of contact is Michael Thomas, 800 854 5903 or by email at Civic Awareness, Inc. is registered with the Pennsylvania Department of State and is based in Philadelphia, with a satellite office located in Greensburg. We use P.O. Box 247 in Orefield, PA  for our Fund Drive.

            If an issue arises with one of the telephone solicitors, please note the phone number of the customer and contact one of the above people to resolve the matter.

            The members of Lodge #35 would like to thank you in advance for your support. Please do not hesitate to contact us for further information.

A secure DONATE button on our home page allows you to donate directly and safely.



Gene Hatcher

President/Committee Chairman

Le-Hampton Lodge 35 F.O.P.

Member Departments

Alburtis, Bangor, Bethlehem Twp., Bushkill Twp., Catasauqua, Colonial Regional, Coopersburg, Coplay, East Bangor, Emmaus, Forks Twp., Fountain Hill, Freemansburg, Hellertown, Lehigh County Detectives, Lehigh County Sheriffs, Lehigh Northampton Airport Authority, Lehigh Twp., Lower Milford Twp., Lower Saucon Twp., Macungie, Moore Twp., Nazareth, North Catasauqua, Northampton, Northampton County Detectives, Northampton County Sheriffs, Palmer Twp., Palmerton,., Salisbury Twp., Slate Belt Regional, Slatington, South Whitehall Twp., Upper Macungie Twp., Upper Nazareth Twp., Upper Saucon Twp., Walnutport, Whitehall Twp., Wilson.



Page Last Updated: Sep 01, 2018 (15:58:18)
Le-Hampton Lodge 35 FOP
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™

101579 hits since Nov 05, 2010